Prof. Dr. Birgitta König-Ries

Professor


Ernst-Abbe-Platz 2

07743 Jena

T: +49(0)3641-946430

E: Birgitta.Koenig-Ries@uni-jena.de

Carola Eichner

Secretary


Ernst-Abbe-Platz 2

07743 Jena

T: +49(0)3641-946361

E: carola.eichner@uni-jena.de

Dr. Ing. Alsayed Algergawy

PostDoc


Leutragraben 1, Jentower

07743 Jena

T: +49(0)3641-946438

E: alsayed.algergawy@uni-jena.de

Dipl.-Geogr. Andreas Ostrowski

Researcher


Leutragraben 1, Jentower

07743 Jena

T: ++ 49 3641 9 46431

E: andreas.ostrowski@uni-jena.de

Dipl.-Inf. Artur Felic

Software Engineer / Ph.D. Candidate


Wolfgangstraße 8

69124 Heidelberg

E: artur.felic@uni-jena.de

Dina Sharafeldeen

Researcher/ Ph.D. Candidate


Leutragraben 1, Jentower

E: dina.sharafeldeen@uni-jena.de

M.Sc. Eleonora Petzold


Leutragraben 1, Jentower

07743 Jena

T: (03641) - (9) 46433

E: eleonora.petzold@uni-jena.de

Dipl.-Medieninf. Felicitas Löffler

Researcher/ Ph.D. Candidate


Leutragraben 1, Jentower

07743 Jena

T: +49(0)3641-946413

E: felicitas.loeffler@uni-jena.de

Dr. Friederike Klan

Researcher


Ernst-Abbe-Platz 2-4

07743 Jena

T: +49(0)3641-946438

E: Friederike.Klan@uni-jena.de

M.Sc. Jan Martin Keil

Researcher/Ph.D. Candidate


Leutragraben 1, Jentower

07743 Jena

T: +49(0)3641-946446

E: jan-martin.keil@uni-jena.de

M. Eng. Javad Chamanara

Researcher/ Ph.D. Candidate


Ernst-Abbe-Platz 2

07743 Jena

T: +49(0)3641-946444

E: javad.chamanara@uni-jena.de

Dr. Jitendra Gaikwad

Head- Biodiversity Informatics Unit


Leutragraben 1, Jentower

07743 Jena

T: +49 (0) 3641-9-46368

E: jitendra.gaikwad@uni-jena.de

M.Eng. Kobkaew Opasjumruskit

Researcher/Ph.D. Candidate


Ernst-Abbe-Platz 2

07743 Jena

T: +49(0)3641-946413

E: kobkaew.opasjumruskit@uni-jena.de

Dipl.-Bioinf. Marcel Frömming

Researcher


Leutragraben 1

07743 Jena

T: +49(0)3641-946413

E: marcel.froemming@uni-jena.de

B.Sc. Martin Hohmuth

Developer - Biodiversity Informatics Unit


Leutragraben 1

07743 Jena

T: +49(0)3641-946366

E: martin.hohmuth@uni-jena.de

Dr. Michael Owonibi

Data Manager


Leutragraben 1, Jentower

07743 Jena

T: +49(0)3641-946440

E: michael.owonibi@uni-jena.de

B.Sc. Nafiseh Navabpour

Developer


Leutragraben 1

07743 Jena

E: nafiseh.navabpour@uni-jena.de

MRes. Pawandeep Kaur

Researcher/Ph.D. Candidate


Leutragraben 1

07743 Jena

T: 03641946441

E: pawandeep.kaur@uni-jena.de

Roman Gerlach

Project Coordinator BEXIS++


Leutragraben 1, Jentower

07743 Jena

T: 03641-948968

E: roman.gerlach@uni-jena.de

Samira Babalou

Ph.D Candidate


07743 Jena

E: samira.babalou@uni-jena.de

M.Sc. Sheeba Samuel

Researcher/PhD Candidate


Ernst-Abbe-Platz 2

07743 Jena

E: sheeba.samuel@uni-jena.de

Sirko Schindler

Researcher/Ph.D. Candidate


Ernst-Abbe-Platz 2

07743 Jena

T: +49(0)3641-946435

E: sirko.schindler@uni-jena.de

Dipl.-Bioinf. Sven Thiel

Researcher


Leutragraben 1, Jentower

07743 Jena

T: +49(0)3641-949409

E: sven.thiel@uni-jena.de