M.Sc. Andreas Nauerz


Schoenaicher Str. 220

71032 Boeblingen

T: +49(0)7031-16-1777

E: andreas.nauerz@de.ibm.com

M.Sc. Aygul Gabdulkhakova

Researcher/Ph.D. Candidate


Ernst-Abbe-Platz 2

07743 Jena

T: +49-3641-946413

E: aygul.gabdulkhakova@uni-jena.de

Dipl. Inf. Dennis Heimann


Ernst-Abbe-Platz 2

07743 Jena

E: dennis.heimann@uni-jena.de

Dr. Fedor Bakalov

ECM Software Consultant


Munich

E: fedor.bakalov@uni-jena.de

Igor Vaynerman


Karlsruhe

E: igor@informatik.uni-jena.de

Dipl.Inf. Jesus Exposito

Researcher/Ph.D. Candidate


Ernst-Abbe-Platz 2

07743 Jena

T: +49(0)3641-946429

E: jesus.exposito@uni-jena.de

Dr. Michael Klein


Karlsruhe

E: kleinm@ipd.uni-karlsruhe.de

Dr.-Ing. Mohamed Hamdy

Assistant Professor


Cairo

E: m.hamdy@cis.asu.edu.eg

Dr. Philipp Obreiter


Karlsruhe

E: obreiter@ipd.uni-karlsruhe.de

M.Sc. Steffen Dobritz

Developer - Biodiversity Informatics Unit


Leutragraben 1

07743 Jena

T: +49(0)36 41/94 63 69

E: steffen.dobritz@uni-jena.de

M. Comp. Sc. Torsten Dettborn

Researcher


Leutragraben 1

07743 Jena

T: +49(0)3641-946439

E: Torsten.Dettborn@uni-jena.de

Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Küster

System Engineer


Munich

E: fusion@kuester.mobi