Alexander Gottschalk


Jena

E: alex.gott@uni-jena.de

Andreas Krug


Jena

E: anfrage@andreaskrug.de

Christian Raab


Jena

E: raab_@gmx.de

Christian Raschka


Jena

E: chrisra@minet.uni-jena.de

Christian Ruhmer


Jena

E: Christian.Ruhmer@uni-jena.de

Dipl.-Phys. Christian Wozar


Jena

E: Christian.Wozar@uni-jena.de

Christiane Kümpel


Jena

E: aleister@minet.uni-jena.de

Christoph Bergmann


Jena

E: christoph.bergmann@gmx.net

Enrico Frey

HiWi


Jena

E: m5fren2@uni-jena.de

Ferdinand Zirker


Schoenaicher Str. 220

71032 Boeblingen

E: fzirker@de.ibm.com

Frank Metzulat


Jena

E: frank_metzulat@web.de

Fred Thiele


Jena

E: ferdy@minet.uni-jena.de

Frederik Schulz


Jena

E: wibwabwob@web.de

Helge Pfeiffer


Jena

E: H.Pfeiffer@uni-jena.de

Jens Fischer


Jena

E: jens.fischer@informatik.uni-jena.de

Kay Schieck


Jena

E: schieck@minet.uni-jena.de

Konstantin Hotzel


Jena

E: konstant.hot@gmx.net

Marcus Wenzel


Jena

E: mwenzel@minet.uni-jena.de

Markus Pahs


Böblingen

E: markus.pahs@uni-jena.de

Oliver Schimratzki


Jena

E: cayt@gmx.de

Oliver Spindler


Jena

E: olisp@minet.uni-jena.de

Thomas Fischer


Jena

E: contact@fischerthomas.de

Valentina Krieger


Jena

E: undisclosed@right.now

Yang Ji


Jena

E: y.ji@bv.tu-muenchen.de