People

 

Developing Team

Roman Gerlach

Project Coordinator

Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 2
07737 Jena

T: +49 3641 946340
E: roman.gerlach@uni-jena.de

...

Sven Thiel

Developer

Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 2
07737 Jena

T: +49 3641 946340
E: sven.thiel@uni-jena.de

...

David Schöne

Developer

Max-Planck-Institute for Biogeochemistry Jena
Hans-Knöll-Straße 10
07745 Jena

T: +49 3641 946340
E: dblaa@bgc-jena.mpg.de

Former Staff Member

Dr. Javad Chamanara

Dr. Javad Chamanara

System Architect

Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover
Welfengarten 1
30167 Hannover

T: +49 511 762 17951
E: chamanara@tib.eu

...

Thorsten Hindermann

DV-Systemtechniker

Georg-August-Universität Göttingen (GWDG)
Am Faßberg 11
37077 Göttingen

T: +49 551 201 1837
E: thorsten.hindermann@gwdg.de

...

Nafiseh Navabpour

Data Manager SPP 2089

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research GmbH – UFZ
Theodor-Lieser-Str.4
06120 Halle

T: +49 …
E: nafiseh.navabpour@ufz.de

Principal Investigators

Prof. Dr. Birgitta König-Ries

Prof. Dr. Birgitta König-Ries

Professor

Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 2
07737 Jena

T: +49 3641 946430
E: Birgitta.Koenig-Ries@uni-jena.de

Prof. Dr. Christiane Schmullius

Prof. Dr. Christiane Schmullius

Professor

Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Grietgasse 6
07743 Jena

T: +49 3641 946430
E: c.schmullius@uni-jena.de

Prof. Dr. Harald Ziegler

Prof. Dr. Harald Ziegler

Direktor Zentrum für Informations- und Medientechnologie

Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf
Universitätsstraße 1
40225 Düsseldorf

T: +49 …
E: Harald.Ziegler@hhu.de

Dr. Jens Kattge

Dr. Jens Kattge

Funktionelle Biogeographie

Max-Planck-Institute for Biogeochemistry Jena
Hans-Knöll-Straße 10
07745 Jena

T: +49 3641 576226
E: jkattge@bgc-jena.mpg.de

Dr. Jens Nieschulze

Dr. Jens Nieschulze

Forschungsförderung und Beratung, Abteilung Forschung

Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
Von-Siebold-Str. 4
37075 Göttingen

T: +49 551 3913733
E: jens.nieschulze@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Ulrich Schwardmann

Dr. Ulrich Schwardmann

Fachgruppe Computeralgebra

Georg-August-Universität Göttingen (GWDG)
Am Faßberg 11
37077 Göttingen

T: +49 551 201 1510
E: uschwar1@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang W. Weisser

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang W. Weisser

Department of Ecology and Ecosystemmanagement

Technical University of Munich
Hans-Carl-von-Carlowitz-Platz 2
85350 Freising-Weihenstephan

T: +49 8161 713496
E: wolfgang.weisser@tum.de