People

 

BEXIS2 Core Team

...

Roman Gerlach

Project Coordinator

Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Leutragraben 1, Jentower
07743 Jena

T: +49 3641 946340
E: roman.gerlach@uni-jena.de

...

Dr Jitendra Gaikwad

Community Manager

Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Leutragraben 1, Jentower
07743 Jena

T: +49 3641 946368
E: jitendra.gaikwad@uni-jena.de

...

Sven Thiel

Developer

Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Leutragraben 1, Jentower
07743 Jena

T: +49 3641 949409
E: sven.thiel@uni-jena.de

...

David Schöne

Developer

Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Leutragraben 1, Jentower
07743 Jena

T: +49 3641 949409
E: david.schoene@uni-jena.de

Prof. Dr. Birgitta König-Ries

Prof. Dr. Birgitta König-Ries

Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 2
07743 Jena

T: +49 3641 946430
E: Birgitta.Koenig-Ries@uni-jena.de

Former Member

Dr. Javad Chamanara

Dr. Javad Chamanara

System Architect

Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover
Welfengarten 1
30167 Hannover

E: chamanara@tib.eu

...

Thorsten Hindermann

DV-Systemtechniker

Georg-August-Universität Göttingen (GWDG)
Am Faßberg 11
37077 Göttingen

E: thorsten.hindermann@gwdg.de

...

Nafiseh Navabpour

Data Manager SPP 2089

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research GmbH – UFZ
Theodor-Lieser-Str.4
06120 Halle

E: nafiseh.navabpour@ufz.de